Nous avons une histoire de bon goût

En tant que chef de file canadien dans les secteurs de l'épicerie et des services alimentaires, nous offrons une couverture des ventes et de la distribution d'un océan à l'autre. Nous sommes passionnés par l'offre de produits alimentaires et de boissons de qualité supérieure à nos partenaires détaillants et au marché canadien.

Un regroupement de produits de bon goût

Des aliments naturels et biologiques aux aliments gastronomiques et spécialisés, nous offrons un monde de saveurs sur le marché canadien. Nous avons exploré le monde, et même notre propre cour, pour le meilleur et avons assemblé une collection de marques de bon goût pour ravir ceux qui ont envie de vivre de nouvelles expériences. Nous sommes très conscients de nos marques et nous mettons l'accent sur la qualité avant tout.

Développer des marques et répondre à la demande des clients

Chez Tree of Life Canada, nous sommes des commissaires choisissant des marques uniques et nous offrons aux Canadiens des aliments et des boissons de qualité supérieure. Notre gamme diversifiée de fournisseurs permet aux consommateurs canadiens de choisir des aliments et des boissons de meilleure qualité et plus satisfaisantes. Notre mission est d’être le premier partenaire de croissance du Canada pour l’industrie de l’alimentation et des boissons à tous les niveaux.

Portée inégalée, service incomparable

Nous vous couvrons d’un océan à l’autre comme nul autre avec un accès à 90 % des endroits où la nourriture est vendue et servie au pays. De la logistique aux services alimentaires en passant par les ventes et le marketing, nous nous occupons de tout pour que vous puissiez vous concentrer sur votre entreprise.

Des experts en la matière

Distribution et logistique

Profitez de nos taux d'exécution immaculés et de notre portée nationale dans trois entrepôts stratégiquement situés partout au Canada. Nous atteignons nos partenaires détaillants dans un délai de 24 à 48 heures à partir des centres urbains.

A transport truck with the Tree of Life logo on the side

Ventes au détail

Mettre vos produits sur les tablettes, c’est ce que nous faisons. Notre équipe de vente est toujours sur place, ce qui facilite les commandes en magasin, le réaménagement et le réalignement des produits, la gestion des planogrammes et bien plus encore.

Man stocking shelves in a grocery store

Développement de marques

Une fois vos produits sur les tablettes, ils ne seront pas là pour longtemps. Nos experts en développement de marques et en chaîne d'approvisionnement personnalisent les plans promotionnels et fournissent des renseignements et des conseils précieux sur le marché pour s'harmoniser avec vos objectifs commerciaux, en veillant à ce que vos produits soient vendus.

Bottles of Kikkoman sauces in a kitchen

Services alimentaires

Nous sommes le seul chef de file de l'industrie canadienne à offrir la distribution au détail et aux services alimentaires. Notre réseau de plus de 5 000 points de distribution entre les services alimentaires et les détaillants est inégalé.

Two chefs in a kitchen

Perspectives de marché

Les données actuelles et les perspectives de marché stimulent le processus de prise de décision collaborative avec nos partenaires, ce qui nous aide à trouver des occasions uniques pour votre marque, aujourd'hui et à l'avenir.

Analysts working on laptops at a table
On Trend catalogue August 2019 to February 2020 issue cover
On Trend catalogue August 2021 to February 2022 issue cover
On Trend catalogue April to September 2022 issue cover

Catalogue On Trend

Trouvez des listes de produits complètes et à jour, des histoires de marques, des alertes de tendances et des renseignements sur la distribution, ainsi que nos articles nouvellement lancés, dans la dernière édition de On Trend.

Les marques que nous offrons

Qualité, authenticité, bon goût, avant-gardiste, innovateur, durable, mondial, biologique, sans gluten, naturel, libres, internationaux, domestiques – ce ne sont là que quelques-unes des caractéristiques utilisées pour décrire nos marques.

Fever-Tree
Jarritos
Thai Kitchen
The Spice Tailor
logo - Schär
Ilchester
Sharwoods
Babybel
Natura
A woman writing on a glass board during a business meeting

Cultiver vos racines avec nous

Devenir un incontournable dans les armoires et sur les tables n’est pas facile. C’est pourquoi nous offrons des solutions de bout en bout qui tiennent compte de chaque secteur de votre entreprise pour vous permettre de réussir. Lorsque vous devenez partenaire de Tree of Life Canada, tout ce dont vous avez besoin est de faire ce que vous faites le mieux : créer de bons produits!

A couple comparing pasta sauces in a grocery aisle

Commercialiser votre marque

Avec un accès à plus de 90 % des endroits où les aliments sont vendus et servis au Canada et des partenariats de pointe, nous offrons la voie la plus solide et la plus fiable pour les marques qui cherchent à pénétrer les plus grands marchés du Canada.

Un menu complet de perspectives sur l'industrie

Découvrez les dernières tendances canadiennes en matière de nourriture et de boissons, une touche de prévisions de l'industrie et un aperçu de notre point de vue sur notre blogue.

Les listes annuelles de tendances 2024

Malgré les pressions inflationnistes, l’innovation de produits reste un élément déterminant du flux de clientèle et du volume des ventes.

Le consommateur de produits pour la santé et le bien-être

La santé est la priorité pour de nombreux Canadiens, 45 % adoptant une perspective prospective sur leur santé personnelle et affirmant qu’ils sont toujours à la recherche de moyens d’améliorer leur santé.

Le consommateur de produits biologiques en évolution

Les produits biologiques sont passés d’un marché de niche à un marché grand public, et le consommateur de produits biologiques a également évolué, principalement en raison d’un renouvellement de l’accent mis sur la santé personnelle, les changements climatiques et la durabilité après la pandémie.

Informations sur l’alimentation à l’internationale

Plus de la moitié des Canadiens se considèrent comme étant plus ouverts à manger des aliments internationaux qu’il y a quelques années, avec plus des trois quarts (77 %) qui considèrent les aliments internationaux comme étant plus courants qu’auparavant.

Tendances culinaires au Canada

Les consommateurs cuisinent plus souvent à la maison, développent de nouvelles compétences de préparation des repas et mangent moins souvent à l’extérieur. Cette situation a été lancée par la pandémie et se poursuit avec l’augmentation de l’inflation.

Ce que nos clients disent

Ce que j’aime le plus de Tree of Life, c’est qu’ils partagent la passion envers notre marque. Ils ont le sentiment qu’il s’agit de la leur, ils s’y intéressent sincèrement et ils comprennent nos objectifs. Cela facilite le travail d’équipe. Par conséquent, nos activités de détail ont augmenté de 800 % au cours des six dernières années.

Santiago Behar,
Directeur national, Canada,
Novamex
Le partenariat avec TOL nous a rendus nerveux, car nous n’offrons pas d’exclusivité, mais il a été fantastique! Nous avions du mal à développer notre marque et notre distribution au Canada. Ils ont vraiment collaboré avec nous et agissent comme s’ils possèdent une partie de notre société. Ils mettent leur propre argent dans les promotions, ils sont proactifs, et nos rapports sont sympathiques. Nous sommes passés d'environ 10 000 par année à environ 500 000 par année. Nous ADORONS TOL!
Doug Renfro,
Président,
Renfro Foods Inc.
A worker driving a forklift in a warehouse
A man unloading a truck
Administrator of supermarket making notes in document while standing by sales assistant with box of fresh oranges in grocery department

Travailler chez Tree of Life

Rejoindre Tree of Life est une excellente occasion de vous plonger dans une industrie dynamique qui tourne autour de l’un des plaisirs les plus fondamentaux de la vie : la nourriture. Développez vos compétences, stimulez votre créativité et contribuez à une organisation qui est vraiment passionnée par l’art de la gastronomie.

Devenez partenaire

Que vous soyez à la recherche d'un itinéraire complet vers le marché ou d'une gamme diversifiée remplie des marques les plus convoitées pour approvisionner votre magasin, nous avons ce qu'il vous faut. Ventes, finances, logistique ou même services alimentaires, nous avons les solutions et l'expertise de bout en bout pour bâtir votre marque et vous connecter aux détaillants. Communiquez avec nous et commençons à augmenter la demande des clients dès aujourd’hui!

Restez au courant des activités de Tree of Life et du paysage canadien de l'alimentation

Recherche

Trouvez rapidement les services ou les informations que vous recherchez en recherchant notre site.

Recevez notre bulletin d'information

Je consens à recevoir des courriels de Tree of Life. Politique de confidentialité.

We have a history of good taste

As Canada’s leader in the grocery and foodservice industries, we offer sales and distribution coverage from coast to coast. We are passionate about delivering elevated food and beverage experiences to our retail partners and the Canadian market.

A tasteful collection

From natural and organic to gourmet and specialty foods, we bring a world of flavours to the Canadian market. We’ve explored the world—and even our own backyard—for the very best and assembled a tasteful collection of brands to delight those with an appetite for new experiences. We are very conscious about our brands and focus on quality above all else.

a drawing of a hand

Building brands and customer demand

At Tree of Life Canada, we are curators of unique brands, bringing elevated food and beverage experiences to Canadians. Our diverse supplier portfolio empowers higher-quality, more satisfying food and beverage selections for Canadian consumers. Our mission is to be Canada’s number-one growth partner for the food and beverage industry—from end to end.

A drawing of a bag

Unparalleled reach, unrivalled service

We’ve got you covered from coast to coast like no other with access to 90% of where food is sold and served in the country. From logistics and foodservice to sales and marketing, we take care of it all so you can focus on your business.

Experts at what we do

Distribution & logistics

Take advantage of our immaculate fill rates and nationwide reach from three strategically located warehouses across Canada. We reach our retail partners within 24-48 hours of urban centres.

A transport truck with the Tree of Life logo on the side

Retail sales

Putting your products on shelves is what we do. Our robust sales force is always on-site, helping facilitate orders at the store level, refacing and realigning products, managing planograms and so much more.

Man stocking shelves in a grocery store

Brand development

Once we get your products on shelves, they aren’t there for long. Our brand development and supply chain experts tailor promotional plans and provide valuable market insights and guidance to align with your business goals, making sure your products sell.

Bottles of Kikkoman sauces in a kitchen

Foodservice

We are the only Canadian industry leader offering both retail and foodservice distribution. Our network of over 5,000 distribution points between foodservice and retailer capabilities is unmatched.

Two chefs in a kitchen

Market insights

Current and timely market insights and data drive the collaborative decision-making process with our partners, helping us find unique market opportunities for your brand now and in the future.

Analysts working on laptops at a table
On Trend catalogue August 2019 to February 2020 issue cover
On Trend catalogue August 2021 to February 2022 issue cover
On Trend catalogue April to September 2022 issue cover

On Trend catalogue

Find complete, up-to-date product listings, brand stories, trend alerts and distribution information, as well as our newly launched items, in the latest edition of On Trend.

Brands we carry

Quality, authentic, tasteful, trailblazing, innovative, sustainable, global, organic, gluten-free, natural, free from, international, domestic—these are just some of the characteristics used to describe our brands.

Fever-Tree
Jarritos
Thai Kitchen
The Spice Tailor
logo - Schär
Ilchester
Sharwoods
Babybel
Natura
A woman writing on a glass board during a business meeting

Grow your roots with us

Becoming a staple in cupboards and on dinner tables isn’t easy. That’s why we provide end-to-end solutions that consider every area of your business for you to succeed. When you partner with Tree of Life Canada, all you’ll need to worry about is doing what you do best: Creating great products!

A couple comparing pasta sauces in a grocery aisle

Bring your brand to market

With access to over 90% of where food is sold and served in Canada and industry-leading partnerships, we provide the strongest and most reliable route for brands looking to break into Canada’s largest markets.

A full menu of industry insights

Get a sprinkle of the latest Canadian F&B trends, a touch of industry forecasting and a dash of our perspective in our blog.

Annual Trend List 2024

Despite inflationary pressures, product innovation continues to be a key driver of consumer traffic and sales volume.

A Fresh, New Year in Grocery

In the past four years the grocery industry has seen seismic shifts to supply chains, transportation channels, and economic uncertainty that has evolved consumer behaviour and ultimately the retail landscape.

The health and wellness consumer

Health is top of mind for many Canadians, with 45% adopting a forward-looking outlook on their personal health and stating that they are always looking for ways to improve their health.

The changing organic consumer

Organic has moved from a niche market to mainstream and the organic consumer has also evolved, mainly due to a post-pandemic renewed focus on personal health, climate change and sustainability.

International food insights

More than half of Canadians view themselves as being more open to eating international foods than they were a few years ago, with more than three quarters (77%) also viewing international foods as being more mainstream than they used to be.

Cooking trends in Canada

Consumers have been cooking at home more often, developing new meal preparation skills and eating out less often. This was kick started by the pandemic and continues with the rise of inflation.

What our clients say

What I like the most about Tree of Life is that they share the passion for our brand. They feel it is theirs, they are genuinely interested in it and they understand our goals. That makes it easy to work together. As a result, our retail business has grown 800% in the past 6 years.
Santiago Behar,
Canada Country Manager,
Novamex
In this ever-changing market, Tree of Life stands out with their forward-thinking approach. Over our 40-year partnership, their unwavering commitment, passion, and deep understanding of the Canadian retail scene have been evident. We're proud to be associated with a partner that not only understands the industry but actively creates opportunities for us suppliers to showcase our products and services to the Canadian retailers.
Darren Larvin,
Managing Director,
Coombe Castle International Ltd
Tree Of Life stands out as a top tier partner for Walker's Shortbread due to their commitment over so many years. For over 40 years, Walker's and Tree of Life have worked closely to develop our mutual business in the Canadian market. Tree of Life have consistently demonstrated unparalleled expertise and dedication in their field. Their extensive experience demonstrates their credentials and highlights the opportunity for brands looking to develop their business in Canada. We greatly value the guidance and support that Tree of Life have provided and are looking forward to the next 40 years as we set our shared goals and vision for the Walker's brand.
Alastair Walker,
Head of International Sales,
Walkers Shortbread Ltd.
Partnering with TOL made us nervous since we don’t give an exclusive, but it’s been fantastic! We were having trouble growing our brand and distribution in Canada. They’ve truly partnered with us and act as if they own part of our company. They put their own money into promotions, they’re proactive and they’re fun to deal with. We went from about 10,000/yr to about 500,000/yr. We LOVE TOL!
Doug Renfro,
President,
Renfro Foods Inc.
A worker driving a forklift in a warehouse
A delivery man unloading products from a truck
Administrator of supermarket making notes in document while standing by sales assistant with box of fresh oranges in grocery department

Work at Tree of Life

Joining Tree of Life is an excellent opportunity to immerse yourself in a dynamic industry that revolves around one of life’s most fundamental pleasures: food. Develop your skills, fuel your creativity and contribute to an organization that is truly passionate about the art of gastronomy.

Partner with us

Whether you are looking for a full-service route to market or a portfolio filled with the most coveted brands to stock your store, we have you covered. Sales, finance, logistics or even foodservice, we have the end-to-end solutions and expertise to build your brand and connect you to retailers. Get in touch with us, and let’s start building customer demand today!

A drawing of a paper airplane flying through the air

Stay up to date with Tree of Life activities and the Canadian grocery landscape

Search

Find the services or information you’re looking for quickly by searching our site.

Get our newsletter

I consent to receiving emails from Tree of Life. Privacy Policy.